top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHolly Joy

A 'Hole' Blog About Vaginismus


Hello. I'm Holly Spillar, creator of 'Hole', a comedy all about Vaginismus and what it has come to mean to me.

If you're here then you may find yourself in two camps of people: those who have or suspect they have vaginismus and those who have no idea what it is.

This blog is for all of you. There will be information about the condition, useful links to things that have helped me on my personal journey, funny anecdotal stories, posts about the show and a lot of care and consideration.

Stick around, have a read.

(just remember I'm an arty person, so all the information I have is based on my own Vaginismus experience (I'm not a medical professional). I will post some links to more informative places)


66 views0 comments
bottom of page